2022 Honorary Race Chairs

Thank you to the Members of Congress who serve as 2021 - 2022 Honorary Chairs of the Credit Union Cherry Blossom Ten Mile Run and 5k Run/Walk, supporting Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals. These distinguished honorary race chairs have aided in the success of the race and we look forward to their continued support.

Click here to see a current listing of the 2021 - 2022 Honorary Race Chairs.